I’ve decided to create a blog. I’m not really sure why; probably because everybody else is doing it and I’m like that. But regardless of the reasons I decided to go for it, despite having no idea of what blogs really are or what they are supposed to sound like (I don’t really read them). To add to that my life isn’t particularly interesting, so I had no idea what to blog about. But my lifelong fascination has always been with animals, of pretty much any kind. And while I love my pets and all their quirks, no one really wants to hear another story about how cute someone’s dog is. So what I’ve decided to do is a little exposé every week on a type of wild animal – whether it be mammal, fish, insect, reptile or whatever – and show off that animal’s amazing traits and abilities. Maybe this will help spread awareness and make everyone go out and change the world – but most likely not. In the end, all I really want to do is bring to light a little of the crazy things that animals have evolved to do, and in doing that, I hope I at least capture your interest, even just for a moment. To start us off, here’s an amazing picture of an awesome animal – soon to be featured in my blog: Image

